YOU REMIND ME OF NOT LETTING GO

What I want from you is empty your head 
But they say be true, don't stay in your bed 
We do what we need to be free 
And it leans on me like a rootless tree 

What I want from us is empty our minds 
But we fade the forests, fracture the tide 
We go blind when we needed to see 
And it leans on me, like a rootless... 

So fuck you, fuck you, fuck you 
And all you didn't do 
I said bleed it, bleed it, bleed it 
There's nothing in you 
And do you hate me, hate me, hate me, hate me so much 
That you can't let me out, let me out, let me out 
Of hell when you're around 
Let me out, let me out, let me out 
Hell when you're around 
Let me out, let me out, let me out 

What I want from this 
Is to learn to let go 
No not of you

Of all that is told 
Killers re-invent and believe 
And it leans on me, like a rootless... 



So fuck you, fuck you, fuck you 
And all we've been through 
I said leave it, leave it, leave it 
It's nothing anyway 
And do you hate me, hate me, hate me, hate me so much 
That you can't let me out, let me out, let me out 
Hell when you're around 
Let me out, let me out, let me out, let me out


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0