take my pain and turn it to something good

Hur kunde jag be dig att lämna mig ifred för alltid,när det enda jag vill är att vara dig nära!.. är detta slutet på vår saga?


You know, I can't take one more step, towards you 
Cause all that's waiting is regret 
And don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore 
I lost the love, I loved the most

I learned to live, half alive 
And now you want me one more time

And who do you think you are? 
Running round leaving scars 
Collecting your jar of hearts 
And tearing love apart 
You're gonna catch a cold 
From the eyes inside your soul 
So don't come back for me

Who do you think you are?Dear, it took so long, just to feel alright 
Remember how you put back the light in my eyes 
I wish, that I had missed the first time that we kissed 
Cause you broke all your promises

And now you're back 
You don't get to get me back



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0